Watercolor paintings – Sarah Hinckley

These watercolor paintings by Sarah Hinckley are so simple and beautiful I had a hard time choosing only a few… You can find more on Sarah Hinckley’s web site.

mapart.me:   Sarah Hinckley - Light a spark (3)Sarah Hinckley – Light a spark (3)

mapart.me:   Sarah Hinckley - Be the changeSarah Hinckley – Be the change

mapart.me:   Sarah Hinckley - A wind down the roadSarah Hinckley – A wind down the road

mapart.me:   Sarah Hinckley - As far as the  eye can see (1)Sarah Hinckley – As far as the eye can see (1)

mapart.me:   Sarah Hinckley - After all the dreaming I come home (2)Sarah Hinckley – After all the dreaming I come home (2)

mapart.me:   Sarah Hinckley - Troubles behind (1)Sarah Hinckley – Troubles behind (1)

All images via Sarah Hinckley’s web site.

2 comments
  1. Love these – especially the third one :-)

Leave a Reply

