Glass terrariums by ABJ Glassworks

Here in Europe spring is in the air! I have plants and light on my mind these day, so here is a perfect artist – Ashley Bram-Johnson from ABJ Glassworks studio based in Philadelphia, PA.

Working to create whimsical and modern pieces for the home using traditional stained glass techniques, and inspired by the nuances of light throughout the day and the changing of the seasons (source)

Here are some of terrariums and jewelry boxes by ABJ Glassworks:

mapart.me:   ABJ glassworks - Terra Planter
mapart.me:   ABJ glassworks - Atlas Planter
mapart.me:   ABJ glassworks - Earth Terrarium Kit
mapart.me:   ABJ glassworks - planters
mapart.me:   ABJ glassworks - moss terrariums
mapart.me:   ABJ glassworks - planter
mapart.me:   ABJ glassworks - polaris pyramid
mapart.me:   ABJ glassworks - square terrariums
mapart.me:   ABJ glassworks - Teardrop Terrarium Kit
mapart.me:   ABJ glassworks - terrarium kit
mapart.me:   ABJ glassworks - terrariums
mapart.me:   ABJ glassworks - Universe Terrarium Kit
mapart.me:   ABJ glassworks - vega pyramid
mapart.me:   ABJ glassworks - via Coral and Tusk
mapart.me:   ABJ glassworks To see more artist’s works please visit her site or Etsy shop.

Leave a Reply

