Wilhelm Sasnal (Polish painters series)

If you know one name of contemporary Polish painter it’s probably Wilhelm Sasnal. Very well known for his realistic but very simple paintings (some are huge) showing usually scenes from a daily life.

mapart.me:   Wilhelm Sasnal - Selfportrait with Wife Anka
Wilhelm Sasnal – Selfportrait with Wife Anka (via)

mapart.me:   Wilhelm Sasnal - Kacper and AnkaWilhelm Sasnal – Kacper and Anka (via)

mapart.me:   Wilhelm Sasnal - Anka in TokyoWilhelm Sasnal – Anka in Tokyo (via)

mapart.me:   Wilhelm Sasnal - Cracow-WarsawWilhelm Sasnal – Cracow-Warsaw (via)

mapart.me:   Wilhelm Sasnal - LandscapeWilhelm Sasnal – Landscape (via)

mapart.me:   Wilhelm Sasnal - Moscice

Wilhelm Sasnal – Moscice (via)

mapart.me:   Wilhelm Sasnal - UntitledWilhelm Sasnal – Untitled (via)

mapart.me:   Wilhelm Sasnal - Untitled Wilhelm Sasnal – Untitled  (via)

mapart.me:   Wilhelm Sasnal - Untitled (Apartments)
Wilhelm Sasnal – Untitled (Apartments) (via)

mapart.me:   Wilhelm Sasnal - Smoking Girls (Anka)
Wilhelm Sasnal – Smoking Girls (Anka) (via)

mapart.me:   Wilhelm Sasnal - Untitled
Wilhelm Sasnal – Untitled (via)

You can see more of Wilhelm Sasnal’s paintings on my Pinterest board.

1 comment

Leave a Reply

