Marisa Redondo – watercolor feathers

Oh, this beautiful collection of feathers by Marisa Redondo, owner of River Luna Etsy shop, just made my heart singing! I just couldn’t resist to show you so many of them.

mapart.me:   Marisa Redondo - Spring Bundle

mapart.me:   Marisa Redondo - Jewels Feather Collection

mapart.me:   Marisa Redondo - Nature Collection

mapart.me:   Marisa Redondo - Mika Feathers

mapart.me:   Marisa Redondo - Nature Collection

mapart.me:   Marisa Redondo - Nature collection

mapart.me:   Marisa Redondo - Magnolia Branches

mapart.me:   Marisa Redondo - Light as a Feather

mapart.me:   Marisa Redondo - Gathering Bundle

mapart.me:   Marisa Redondo - Fire Feathers

mapart.me:   Marisa Redondo - Malakai Feathers

mapart.me:   Marisa Redondo - Feather Bundle

mapart.me:   Marisa Redondo - Three Dandelion Wishes

mapart.me:   Marisa Redondo - Dandelion

mapart.me:   Marisa Redondo - Wings Painting - Butterfly, Moth

mapart.me:   Marisa Redondo - Summer Plumes

mapart.me:   Marisa Redondo - studioAll images via River Luna shop – if you want to see more of Marisa Redondo’s works please visit this shop. You’ll find there also beautiful animal prints, perfect for little boy’s or girl’s room. I’ll show them in another post here.

Leave a Reply

