Meredith Pardue

I guess since I stated hasty a few posts ago I do not like abstract art the only art which comes to my mind is abstract :) Today abstract paintings by Meredith Pardue:

mapart.me:   Meredith Pardue - Shore At Guanacaste II

Meredith Pardue – Shore At Guanacaste II

mapart.me:   Meredith Pardue - Terrain XXV

Meredith Pardue – Terrain XXV

mapart.me:   Meredith Pardue - Terrain XXVI

Meredith Pardue – Terrain XXVI

mapart.me:   Meredith Pardue - Lichen XI

Meredith Pardue – Lichen XI

mapart.me:   Meredith Pardue - Orchida Maui VI

Meredith Pardue – Orchida Maui VI

mapart.me:   Meredith Pardue - Orchida Maui XIII

Meredith Pardue – Orchida Maui XIII

mapart.me:   Meredith Pardue - Terrain X

Meredith Pardue – Terrain X

mapart.me:   Meredith Pardue - Terrain XI

Meredith Pardue – Terrain XI

mapart.me:   Meredith Pardue - This Cloud Part I

Meredith Pardue – This Cloud Part I

mapart.me:   Meredith Pardue - This Cloud Part II

Meredith Pardue – This Cloud Part II

mapart.me:   Meredith Pardue - This Cloud Part III

Meredith Pardue – This Cloud Part III

mapart.me:   Meredith Pardue - Tropical Series II

Meredith Pardue – Tropical Series II

To see more paintings by Meredith Pardue visit her site. All imageg via artist’s site and blog.

1 comment
  1. nannus said:

    Great! I wonder how you did it :-)

Leave a Reply

