Textiles by Giardino

I’ve spotted this lovely print on curate1k and visited Giardino Etsy shop to see if she has more food prints (which you know I love). I didn’t find many, but instead I found a lot of absolutely beautiful hand-printed fabrics! And the only thing I want to do now is learn how to do such beauties by myself! (one can dream :)

Giardino - Bird EggThis egg print stole my heart, probably beacause my husband brought us recently such lovely green, blue and brown guinea hen eggs from the fisherman he visited. They were so beautiful it was a pity to eat them…
Giardino - Polka Dot
Giardino - Harlequin Spatter
Giardino - Geometric

Giardino - Champignon
Giardino - Fig Toss

Giardino - PomegranateYou can find much more here. All images from Giardino shop.

Leave a Reply

