Aerial photography – Kacper Kowalski

I want to introduce you to work of one of my favourite aerial photographers – Kacper Kowalski. He lives in the same city as I do and I can recognize many places from his photos, maybe that’s the reason I love them so much.

Today I’ll show you only winter photos, which are (in my opinion) the best. I’ll keep other photos for another post – there are far too many beautiful works for one post.

Kacper Kowalski - aerial photography
Kacper Kowalski - aerial photography
Kacper Kowalski - aerial photography
Kacper Kowalski - aerial photography
Kacper Kowalski - aerial photography
Kacper Kowalski - aerial photography

Here is artist’s home site with many other wonderful photographs (photo series’ names are at the bottom of main page – they are hard to find when you visit page for the first time).

3 comments
  1. Wow! These are incredible! I thought I’d seen alot of arial photography but this is something new. Thanks for posting!

    • If you like these photos browse his site (there are many more beautiful photos) and search via google – I think he didn’t include many of his good photos on his site, I have no idea why.

Leave a Reply

