Welcome!

I’ve finally decided to launch my blog which I was thinking about since a year or so… What encouraged me to do it? Map Design class by Anne Ditmeyer on Skillshare. Anne is totally inspiring person – thanks to her lessons I have so many ideas for maps and thoughts to share that I just had to start this blog! I also learn a lot from my fellow students – there are 700+ persons, each having great ideas, links to share and working on cool projects. My own project is here.

Watch for maps themed posts during the coming weeks!

Skill Share - Map Design class
PS The class has started more than 2 weeks ago, but you can still join it.

Leave a Reply

